|Asphalt Production | Milling | Excavation | Trucking | Paving | Recycle/Crushing | Links

Contact Us

TFT Construction, Inc.
53990 West Lane Road
Scappoose, OR 97056
Phone: (503) 543-7979 | Fax: (503) 543-7299

Tom Fischer, Owner/President
tom@tftconstruction.net | Cell: (503) 260-2249

Kristin Fischer, Accounts Payable / Receivable
kristin@tftconstruction.net

Erik Olsen, V.P. / Estimator
erik@tftconstruction.net | Cell: (503) 250-0156

Doug Robbins, Milling Division Manager
doug@tftconstruction.net | Cell: (503) 780-2557

Dave Sukau, Construction Project Manager
dave@tftconstruction.net | Cell: (503) 250-2090

Vern Simson, Truck Dispatch
vern@tftconstruction.net | Cell: (503) 250-0170

Dale McDowell,
Project Manager/Estimator - Astoria & Seaside Division
dale@tftconstruction.net | Cell: (503) 250-0148

Dennis Liebig, Asphalt Plant Operations
Cell: (971) 219-6682

.

.

TFT Construction, Inc.

Copyright TFT Construction, Inc. 2011